Mashine Music the Band

Comprised of:

David Mash, composer and synthesizers

Brad Hatfield, keyboards

Steve Bilman, bass

Ray Frisby, drums

Bill Brinkley, guitar

Wayne Naus, Trumpet

Bruce Nifong, Alto and Soprano Sax

Greg Badolato, Tenor and Soprano Sax

This great band got together for a single concert in 1983, at the Berklee Performance Center. We did a couple recordings of a few of these tunes, but those recordings are lost. But this music percolated in my brain in the background as I pursued my Berklee career, then resulted in Decades, then I have continued to pursue this music today.